The Follwoing List of Vedors are all People or Companies I have personally done business with and have had a great experience.  If there is a type of vendor that you do not see listed please do not hesitate to call me 
and I will personally get you a great referral.

 

 

AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.
Garrett Bowlby - Mortgage Planner
480-344-1903 Direct
gbwlby@amerifirst.us
www.bowlby.amerifirstloans.com

Academy Mortgage Corporation
Michael Lara - Sr Mortgage Consultant
480 246-3719 Direct
michael.lara@academymortgage.com
www.AcademyMortage.com/michaellara
OnQFinancia
John A Zurbruegg - Sr Mortgage Consultant
602-402-7773 Direct
john.zurbruegg@onqfinancial.com
www.ThePerspectiveMortgageGroup.com


Magnus Title Agency
Nicole Shambre
480-570-6943 Direct
nicole.shambre@magnustitle.com


Hermosa Vista Restoration
Matt McCoy -Owner/Operator
Full Service Handyman & Contractor

mccoy.matthew@gmail.com
Burns Home Sevices- Home Inspections
602-889-6970
inspections@burnshomeservices.com
www.BurnsHomeServices.com
Burns Pest Elimination
Jerry Romero
602-971-4782 Direct
jerry@burnspestelimination.com
www.burnspestelimination.com
Roofing Consultants of Arizona, Inc.
Jason Kill - Vice President
480-941-5486 Direct
jason@roofingconsultantsofaz.com
www.RoofingConsultantsofAZ.com
A Better Tint & Accessories
Linda Hill
480 658-7144 Cell
linda@aztint.com
www.abettertint.com
Azure Blue Pool Service
480 745-6085
azurebluepoolservicellc@gmail.com